Office and Support Staff

Joe Rivas
Principal
jrivas@hesd.org

Julie Maldonado
Office Coordinator
jmaldonado@hesd.org

Adriana Gallegos
agallegos@hesd.org

Jose Muñoz
jlmunoz@hesd.org

Pavandeep Sandhu
psandhu@hesd.org

Christy Gorham
cgorham@hesd.org

Marilyn Westphal
mwestphal@hesd.org

Stephanie Aguilar
saguilar@hesd.org

Jane Bambrick
jbambrick@hesd.org

Monica Gutierrez
Mental Health Therapist
mogutierrez@hesd.org

Susan Silveira
ssilveira@hesd.org

Julie Maldonado
Office Coordinator
jmaldonado@hesd.org

Christine White
Assistant Principal
cmwhite@hesd.org

Kim Garcia
Intervention
kgarcia@hesd.org

Amaretta Gilmer
Speech Language Pathologist
agilmer@hesd.org

Marie Lamb
Psych
mlamb@hesd.org

Sage Padilla
SLP
spadilla@hesd.org

Ingrid Paz
Resource Specialist
ipaz@hesd.org

Michelle Sto Domingo
RSP
mstodomingo@hesd.org

Christina Prieto
PE
christina.prieto@hesd.org

TK

Kellie Branco
kbranco@hesd.org

Kindergarten

Jeanne Ramos
jramos@hesd.org

Patricia Rodriguez
prodriguez@hesd.org

First Grade

Sarah Della Maggiore
sdellamaggiore@hesd.org

Angelina Bruno
abruno@hesd.org

Polly Lange
plange@hesd.org

Second Grade

Steve Coutts
scoutts@hesd.org

Caroline Barminski
cbarminski@hesd.org

Melissa Morrison
mmorrison@hesd.org

Third Grade

Josie Hernandez
jhernandez@hesd.org

Mark Lange
mlange@hesd.org

Christopher Berry
cberry@hesd.org

Fourth Grade

Olympia Soto
osoto@hesd.org

Sophia Shelton
sshelton@hesd.org

Fifth Grade

Julie Fontaine
jfontaine@hesd.org

Demi Hogeman
dhogeman@hesd.org

Karen Schonauer
kschonauer@hesd.org

Sixth Grade

Stormie Sutton
ssutton@hesd.org

Seventh Grade

Michelle McCoun
mmccoun@hesd.org

Special Education

Maria Ana Fatima Estenor
mestenor@hesd.org

Rexy Rose Alfaro
rrosealfaro@hesd.org

Jrlho Ardena
jardena@hesd.org